Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn term 2020
·         Term starts –  Weds 2nd September (Tuesday teacher training day)

·         new starters start Thursday 3rd September

·         Half term – Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October (2 weeks)

·         Term ends Thursday 17th December (Fri 18th cleaning day)

Spring term 2021
·         Term starts – Tues 5th January (Mon 4th Jan – teacher training day)

·         Half term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th  February

·         Term ends Thursday 1st April

Summer term 2021
·         Term starts – Tues 20th April (Mon 19th April – teacher training day)

·         Half term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

·         Friday 11th June – Teacher training day

·         Term ends Tuesday 20th July (Wed 21st cleaning day)

 

Please note there will be 3 extra teacher training days to be arranged and 1 cleaning day around Easter time. All to be confirmed in September 2020.