Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates September 2021 to July 2022
Autumn term 2021
·        Term starts –  Monday 6th September

·        (Thursday and Friday 2nd and 3rd setting up day, teacher training day and home visits for new starters)

·        Sunshine new starters start Tuesday 7th September

·        Half term – Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October (2 weeks)

·        Term ends Thursday 16th December (Fri 17th cleaning day)

Spring term 2022
·        Term starts – Wednesday 5th January (Tues 4th Jan – teacher training day)

·        Half term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th  February

·        Term ends Thursday 7th April (Fri 8th cleaning day)

Summer term 2022
·        Term starts – Tues 26th April (Mon 25th April – teacher training day)

·        Half term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

·        Friday 10th June – Teacher training day

·        Term ends Thursday 21st July (Fri 22nd cleaning day)